MY FAVOURITE QUOTE

This quote means that in life all the difficulties and the obstacles that we encounter do not necessarily ruin us, but some can be very useful for our future.
So, I mustn't immediately think about the problem and complain, but I have to face it and think about what could be useful for me.
When I feel discouraged and sad during the most difficult problems, I read this sentence to feel relaxed and to convince myself that I can do it.
I chose this quote, because it seemed very encouraging, meaningful and I wanted to share it with everyone to help and encourage other people, who have problems like me.

One thought on “MY FAVOURITE QUOTE

  1. I like this quote too! Not all obstacles are bad. We may not understand it at the time but we may realize later that these experiences were meant to help strengthen us and give us knowledge for the future. If it’s too difficult, you can always ask for help.

    Stay positive!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *